Looking for Tobians, check out our vacancies!

ICT Careers

At TOBIUS we are always looking for skilled and experienced professionals. We will help to plan and develop your career through training, coaching and certification. We offer you a stable and stimulating work environment where professionals can meet each other and where competences, experiences and knowledge are actively shared.

  • I want
    to give
    my career a
    boost
  • I 'm
    looking
    for a new
    challenge
  • I want
    to collaborate
    with real
    professionals
  • I 'm
    interested
    to join
    TOBIUS.

ICT Services & Solutions

The future success of companies will be driven by the capability of ICT to empower their business. TOBIUS provides you with the most talented ICT professionals, manages on your behalf best-in-class ICT teams or implement value-added ICT solutions that drive business process execution, collaboration and thought decision making. Talents, teams and projects: TOBIUS brings them together !

  • I need
    best-in-class
    professionals
  • I 'm
    looking for
    a trusted
    ICT partner
  • I need
    professional
    advice
  • I 'm
    looking for
    solutions that
    empower my
    Business
TO.BE.WITH.US

Stay Up To Date

Do you want us to keep you updated about the latest developments and news at TOBIUS, please subscribe yourself. We promise we will not e-mail you too often, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact Us

Tanja Van Wuytswinkel

Culture & People Manager

Contact
Close

Tanja Van Wuytswinkel

Tanja Van Wuytswinkel's picture
Function:
Culture & People Manager
Email: tanja.van.wuytswinkel@tobius.be
Phone:
+ 32 2 300 89 15

Ann Segers

Team Lead Resource Officer

Contact
Close

Ann Segers

Ann Segers's picture
Function:
Team Lead Resource Officer
Email: ann.segers@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 300 89 17

Michael Verdoodt

Recruitment Officer

Contact
Close

Michael Verdoodt

Michael Verdoodt's picture
Function:
Recruitment Officer
Email: michael.verdoodt@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 300 89 18

Maya Vanderhaegen

HR & Recruitment Officer

Contact
Close

Maya Vanderhaegen

Maya Vanderhaegen's picture
Function:
HR & Recruitment Officer
Email: maya.vanderhaegen@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 300 89 19

Eline Degroote

Resource Officer

Contact
Close

Eline Degroote

Eline Degroote's picture
Function:
Resource Officer
Email: eline.degroote@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 300 89 14

Femke Elpers

Resource Officer

Contact
Close

Femke Elpers

Femke Elpers's picture
Function:
Resource Officer
Email: femke.elpers@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 300 89 16

Latest News

Our Chief Lode Peeters in Data News´╗┐ on the well-being of employees! "The whole economy is based on the satisfaction of the employees". Read the complete article (in Dutch only) here.

Stay Up To Date

Do you want us to keep you updated about the latest developments and news at TOBIUS, please subscribe yourself. We promise we will not e-mail you too often, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact Us

Rudi Van den Wyngaert

Sales Director

Contact
Close

Rudi Van den Wyngaert

Rudi Van den Wyngaert's picture
Function:
Sales Director
Email: rudi.vanden.wyngaert@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 2 300 80 37

Guy Peeters

Account Director

Contact
Close

Guy Peeters

Guy Peeters's picture
Function:
Account Director
Email: guy.peeters@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 300 80 34

Eva Gillijns

Account Director

Contact
Close

Eva Gillijns

Eva Gillijns's picture
Function:
Account Director
Email: eva.gillijns@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 300 80 38

Laurent Dose

Account Director

Contact
Close

Laurent Dose

Laurent Dose's picture
Function:
Account Director
Email: laurent.dose@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 479 59 91 22

Thierry Vande Voorde

Account Director

Contact
Close

Thierry Vande Voorde

Thierry Vande Voorde's picture
Function:
Account Director
Email: Thierry.Vande.Voorde@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 300 80 42

Nadia Rassart

Customer Support Officer

Contact
Close

Nadia Rassart

Nadia Rassart's picture
Function:
Customer Support Officer
Email: nadia.rassart@tobius.be
Phone:
+32 2 300 80 41
Share
E-mail a friend about this page

Send this page to someone

Close
Subscribe to
our newsletter